Side one Albert's freedom drums: Sönke Reich drums: Sönke Reich percussions: Larsito, Sönke Reich percussions: Lucas Kochbeck, Sönke Reich 1. Visions 3:15 saxes: Lukas "Webster" Weber keys: Johannes Arzberger grand piano: Till Sahm 2. Mirrors 2:48 flugelhorn: Konstantin Döben Mirrors 3. Blue in Grey 2:18 keys: Nis Kötting, Christian Keymer Slight breeze violin: Mona Burger percussions: Lucas Kochbeck drums: Hanno Stick 4:01 Awesomeness programmings: Levent Özdemir percussions: Sönke Reich, Hanno Stick 5. That Groovy Thing 1:56 drums programmed by Lars Cölln keys: Nicolas Börger all guitars and basses played by Lars Cölln (except bass on Blue in Grev: "Drippy" played by Alex Grube) drums: Sönke Reich composed, produced and recorded by Lars Cölln - except percussion: Lucas Kochbeck, Sönke Reich cello: Federico Puppi "Drippy" composed by Lars Cölln and Tytus Leszczynski and "Visions" composed by Lars Cölln and Anh Quoc Doan violin: Mona Burger songs 2,3,6,7,9 mixed by Beat Halberschmidt Side two songs 1,4,5,8,10 mixed by Lars Cölln drums: Hanno Stick drums & bass (1,3,7,9) recorded by Tim-Morten Uhlenbrock 6. **Drippy** 1:45 percussions: Hanno Stick, Lars Cölln at Nightowl Studio saxes: Lukas "Webster" Weber drums & bass (4,5,8,10) recorded by Mathias Brandstetter at 7. Nightrider 2:48 H.O.M.E. Studios, Hamburg **That Groovy Thing** Visions mastered by HP 8. Hazy 2:44 drums: Hanno Stick artwork and photos by Gerhard Kühne percussions: Lars Cölln, Hanno Stick 9. Albert's Freedom 3:07 saxes: Lukas "Webster" Weber May this album shine light and bring fruity happiness to those keys: Nicolas Börger listening with their heart. 10. Slight Breeze 3:59 Drippy Thanks to everyone involved in making this happen - especially my incredibly talented musician friends. I'm honoured to have drums, claps: Carl-Michael Grabinger y'all on here! Thanks for your support: Georg, Beat, Sönke, Tim-Morten, Initiative Musik, Mira, Mathi, Mama, Jörg, Alex, Christian, Stella, Hardy, Pat and Lena. bass: Alex Grube keys: Tytus Leszczynski Nightrider Thank YOU for supporting "analog" art and reading liner notes! drums: Sönke Reich percussions: Lucas Kochbeck, Sönke Reich lugelhorn: Konstantin Döben keys: Johannes Arzberger Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and drums: Hanno Stick Media percussions: Lars Cölln, Hanno Stick saxes: Lukas "Webster" Weber organ: Nicolas Börger



20230710_lc_cs_lp.indd

III INITIATIVE

Made in EU. © & © 2023 Elevating Records | Distributed by Believe